TUNE IN: May Major League Baseball Games on ESPN+

0

ESPN+ will air a Major League Baseball game almost every day in May, with nearly every MLB club — 27 of 30 — in action on ESPN+ in May. Appearances include defending World Series champion Atlanta Braves and expected season contenders including the New York Yankees, Los Angeles Angles, Boston Red Sox, Milwaukee Brewers, New York Mets and the Los Angeles Dodgers. MLB games on ESPN+ are subject to local blackout restrictions.

The season continues with the Los Angeles Angels and Mike Trout visiting the Chicago White Sox and Tim Anderson at 2:10 p.m. ET today. Other highlights include the Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers on Saturday May 14, Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers on Monday May 16 and Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees on Saturday May 21 . The full schedule is below.

Date Time (ET) Game
Mon 2 May 2:10 p.m. Los Angeles Angels vs. Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 3 6:40 p.m. Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Wed 4 May 6:45 p.m. Texas Rangers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, May 5 6:10 p.m. Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 6 8:10 p.m. Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
Sat. 7 May 12:35 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sun May 8 4:07 p.m. Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Angels
Mon 9 May 9:40 p.m. Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Tue, May 10 1:10 p.m. Detroit Tigers vs. Oakland Athletics
Wed 11 May 3:40 p.m. Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu 12 May 6:35 p.m. Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, May 13 7:05 p.m. Houston Astros vs. Washington Nationals
Sat 14 May 7:05 p.m. Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Sun May 15 3:10 p.m. Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies
Mon 16 May 7:40 p.m. Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 17 2:10 p.m. Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Wed 18 May 7:07 p.m. Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thu 19 May 1:10 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets
Fri, May 20 7:05 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat 21 May 1:05 p.m. Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Sun 22 May 4:07 p.m. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels
Mon. May. 23 6:40 p.m. Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wed 25 May 4:10 p.m. Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Thu 26 May 7:20 p.m. Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 27 7:05 p.m. Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
Sat 28 May 10:10 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Sun May 29 4:07 p.m. Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Mon 30 May 6:10 p.m. Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians
Tue, May 31 1:10 p.m. Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

In addition to ESPN+ in-game content, the platform offers a wide variety of MLB-related offerings, including Wholesale Grandpa’s places – a series featuring National Baseball Hall of Famer David Ortiz exclusively available on ESPN+.

-30-

Media contacts: [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.