Four baseball games televised on Nebraska public media

0

Four Nebraska baseball games have been selected by Nebraska Public Media, formerly known as NET, for statewide broadcasts during the 2022 season.

Nebraska Public Media’s slate includes home games Saturday, March 26 against Michigan, Wednesday, April 27 against Omaha, and Saturday, April 30 against Iowa. The Nebraska road game at Creighton on Tuesday, March 29 will also be shown on Nebraska Public Media.

2022 NEBRASKA BASEBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Until March 2, 2022















































Dated Opponent Time Broadcast
tuesday march 8 at the state of Kansas 6 p.m. ESPN+
Friday March 11 Long Beach State 1:35 p.m. B1G+
Saturday March 12 Long Beach State 2:05 p.m. B1G+
Sunday March 13 Long Beach State 11:05 a.m. B1G+
tuesday march 15 New Mexico State 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Wednesday March 16 New Mexico State 1:35 p.m. B1G+
Friday 18th March Texas A&M – Corpus Christi 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Saturday March 19 Texas A&M Corpus Christi 2:05 p.m. B1G+
Sunday March 20 Texas A&M Corpus Christi 12:05 B1G+
Wednesday March 23 state of south dakota 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Friday March 25 Michigan 7:30 p.m. BTN
Saturday March 26 Michigan 2:05 p.m. Nebraska Public Media/ B1G+
Sunday March 27 Michigan 11 a.m. BTN
Tuesday 29 March in Creighton 6:30 p.m. Nebraska Public Media
friday april 1st at Ohio State 5:05 p.m. To be determined
saturday april 2 at Ohio State 2:05 p.m. To be determined
Sunday April 3 at Ohio State 12:05 To be determined
friday april 8 Rutgers 6:35 p.m. B1G+
saturday april 9 Rutgers 3:15 p.m. BTN
sunday april 10 Rutgers 12:05 B1G+
tuesday april 12 Creighton 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Thursday April 14 BYU 6:35 p.m. B1G+
friday april 15 BYU (DH) 2 p.m. (DH) B1G+
saturday april 16 BYU 11:05 a.m. B1G+
Wednesday April 20 North Dakota State 6:35 p.m. B1G+
friday april 22 in Indiana 6 p.m. To be determined
Saturday April 23 in Indiana 1 p.m. To be determined
sunday april 24 in Indiana 11 a.m. BTN
tuesday 26 april Kansas State 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Wednesday April 27 Omaha 6:35 p.m. Nebraska Public Media/B1G+
friday april 29 Iowa 7 p.m. BTN
Saturday April 30 Iowa 2:05 p.m. Nebraska Public Media/B1G+
Sunday May 1 Iowa 12:05 B1G+
Friday, May 6 in minnesota 6 p.m. To be determined
Saturday May 7 in minnesota 2 p.m. To be determined
Sunday May 8 in minnesota 1 p.m. To be determined
Friday May 13 at illinois 6 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday May 14 at illinois 3 p.m. B1G+
Sunday May 15 at illinois 2 p.m. ESPN2
tuesday may 17 oral roberts 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Thursday May 19 state of michigan 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Friday May 20 state of michigan 6:35 p.m. B1G+
Saturday May 21 state of michigan 12:05 B1G+
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.